I have lived in cardiff for 8 years and love it compared to where I am originally from lol.

I have a 3 year old little girl from a previous relationship and she means the world I am a nurse, working full time in the local hospital.

), I also love playing my guitar and writing songs, going to see live music and gigs and of course chilling out with friends I am interested in photography, swimming, reading listening to music, cinema, theatre, walking, travel and eating out. I am interested in meeting some genuine, feminine and a non smoker.

cwtch dating-45

Cwtch dating developing and validating a questionnaire to measure spirituality

The above graph displays service status activity for over the last 10 automatic checks.

The blue bar displays the response time, which is better when smaller.

I try to make the most of any spare time - i love going out or staying in with friends , most of all i love staying in watching films and having a cwtch (cuddle) - i am really shy at first until we get chatting but then i can't stop , friends describe me as Fun, loving, outgoing young woman. I love spending time with my family and friends and do love a good night out, but also love my nights in with good company and good food.

Hi my name is jodie, I'm currently a support worker for mental health and learning disability.

I´m independent, honest and have a positive look on life I have a passion for self-expression of any variety. So essentially i´m here to expand my social circle.

I love my job and generally that takes up alot of my Hi my name is Donna i'm a single mother. i enjoy reading books, watching film, comedies and romances, horror films are a no no as im a big baby.

If no bar is displayed for a specific time it means that the service was down and the site was offline.

Service Status History We have tried pinging POF - Plenty of Fish website using our server and the website returned the above results.

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile.